Cafe Society – Varios Artistas (Soundtrack) 2016

04/01/2017 - Soundtrack
Cafe Society – Varios Artistas (Soundtrack) 2016

Cafe Society – Varios Artistas

Cafe Society: is the newest film written and directed by Woody Allen. Set in the 1930s, music plays a big part in the film, as it does with almost all of Allen’s films. The soundtrack of the film’s amazing music is out now.

The music is all from the era, the jazz that Woody Allen loves so much. The soundtrack features some Allen regulars – Conal Fowkes and Vince Giordano.

The full details of the soundtrack album for Woody Allen’s romantic comedy Café Society have been revealed. The album features a number of early 20th Century jazz standards newly recorded for the film from Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks including Lady is a Tramp, Jeepers Creepers, Manhattan & more. Also included are classic recordings from Benny Goodman, Count Basie and Ben Selvin. The soundtrack will be released on July 8, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Café Society is written and directed by Allen and stars Jeannie Berlin, Steve Carell, Jesse Eisenberg, Blake Lively, Parker Posey, Kristen Stewart, Corey Stoll and Ken Stott. The movie is set in the 1930s and follows a Bronx-born man to Hollywood, where he falls in love, and back to New York, where he is swept up in the vibrant world of high society nightclub life. The comedy premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on July 15 by Lionsgate before premiering later this year on Amazon. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Datos Técnicos
Cafe Society – Varios Artistas (Soundtrack) 2016
Rar | 106.95 MB | Mp3@320kbps | Género: Soundtrack | Duración: 00:46:31 | 15 Tracks
01. The Lady Is A Tramp – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (03:51)
02. Jeepers Creepers – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (02:06)
03. Mountain Greenery – Kat Edmonson, Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (02:32)
04. Have You Met Miss Jones? – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (01:45)
05. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was (78 Rpm Version) – Benny Goodman And His Orchestra (03:20)
06. Taxi War Dance (Alternate Take) – Count Basie And His Orchestra (02:49)
07. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (04:14)
08. Manhattan – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (03:49)
09. My Romance – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (03:17)
10. Pick Yourself Up – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (03:18)
11. I Only Have Eyes For You – Ben Selvin (03:27)
12. The Peanut Vendor (El Manisero) – Yerason (02:31)
13. There’s A Small Hotel – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (02:41)
14. Out Of Nowhere – Conal Fowkes, Brian Nalepka & John Gill (03:11)
15. This Can’t Be Love – Conal Fowkes (03:33)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *